I made some extra glaze and also added the pan drippings to it and reduced it on the stove in a pot and they loved it. From an old cook: buy a GOOD digital meat thermometer and if you make candy a GOOD candy thermometer. I bought a pork tenderloin for this recipe by mistake (I am a pork rookie!). Once you can slice into the roast easily, feels like butter roast is done! The National Pork Board recommends cooking pork loin to an internal temperature of 145° F (62°C). Seal the bag and massage the spices, oil and soy sauce into the pork. Delicious! I do want to make this but am a bit concerned regarding the comments that the sauce burned. Thanks 🙂, Hi!! My children are very picky eaters. For those people struggling to find pork loin with skin, try an Asian market if there is one in your area. After 25 minutes, I added the veg (tiny baby potatoes and squash) and gave it another basting of glaze. Leftover pork loin can be refrigerated for up to 3 days, or frozen in a freezer-safe container for 3 months. Thanks for the reply. Made the recipe without the veggies. Thank you so much! I added 1 and 1/2 cup water to the roasting pan and when the roast was done I put the juices from the pan with about 1 cup of rose summer water wine and a corn starch slurry to thicken the 1/2 reduced sauce to pour over the pork loin slices and veggies. Thank you!!! It is a little sweeter so you may have to adjust accordingly. 🙂. Definitely recommend it! I’ve never liked pork I made myself but had a pork loin in the freezer and didn’t want to waste it. I doubled the sauce because often there’s not enough and I had plenty. Had the leftovers cold in a sandwich the following day-very tasty. Place cauliflower and parsnips in a medium sauce pan. Rest for about 5-8 minutes and slice into medallions to serve. I made this and not one thing left . Instead of the baking sheet? An actual recipe would be nice…”some olive oil, mustard and soy sauce?” “sear for 5 minutes each side” at what temp? If you ever f